01472 237772

Yarborough Academy, Yarrow Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4JU Click here to email us >> Secure area login >>


Curriculum Coverage

The coverage of the National Curriculum is divided into three key stages - EYFS, KS1 and KS2.

We call these our curriculum opportunities and will be taught at some point over the two or four year period. 

Please click on the relevant link to view the opportunities.

FS1 & FS2 EYFS Opportunities

Year 1 & 2 Opportunities KS1

Year 3,4,5 & 6 Opportunities KS2