Yarborough Academy RSS feed https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk Latest news from Yarborough Academy en-gb Reminder https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/reminder1/ Please remember that School will be closed on Monday 16th September. Thank you. 2019-09-13 Welcome Back https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/welcome-back1/ Welcome back to our new academic year. We hope you have had a wonderful six weeks holiday. There are lots of exciting things happening this term - please refer to the list of dates that we sent you in July. These dates are also on our website. Remember that all letters etc. are sent via parentmail, so please ensure you are signed up. If you have any questions, please come and see our friendly office staff who are always here to help. 2019-09-04 Back to School https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/back-to-school/ We hope you've had a lovely half term. Just a reminder that school will re open tomorrow - Tuesday 4th June 2019. Remember you can keep up to date with important events using the list of dates that is sent out at the beginning of each term or you can check on our website under the 'Key Dates' section: https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/for-parents-and-carers/key-dates/ 2019-06-03 GOOD LUCK! https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/good-luck/ We would like to say a huge GOOD LUCK to all of our year 6 puipls who will be sitting SATs next week. You can do it! 2019-05-09 YEAR 3 https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/year-3/ We hope our Year 3's have a wonderful day today visiting Leicester Space Centre! 2019-05-02 HAPPY SUMMER TERM https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/happy-summer-term/ Welcome back, we hope everyone had a lovely break and are ready for the summer term! 2019-04-30 Happy Easter! https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/happy-easter/ We would like to wish everybody a very Happy Easter! We hope you have a lovely break and will see you all back Wednesday 24th April. 2019-04-05 Yorkshire Wildlife Park https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/yorkshire-wildlife-park/ Today is our Year1 trip to Yorkshire Wildlife Park! 2019-03-29 Yarboroughs Got Talent! https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/yarboroughs-got-talent/ Today is the day!! We would like to wish all of our Yarboroughs Got Talent contestants the best of luck for tonight we are so excited to see you perform! 2019-03-28 Best Day Ever! https://www.yarboroughacademy.co.uk/best-day-ever1/ Today our EYFS will be experiencing their best day ever by making memories together all day with lots of treats and a bouncy castle! 2019-03-27